ALL-OHIO PLAYERS WHO WON "OHIO'S MR. BASKETBALL"

*	1990	TYRICE WALKER	HAMILTON	XAVIER
	1991	GREG SIMPSON	LIMA SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL	THE OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY
	1992	GREG SIMPSON	LIMA SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL	THE OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY
*	1995	SHAUN STONEROOK	WESTERVILLE NORTH	THE OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY
*	2005	JAMELLE CORNLEY	BROOKHAVEN	PENN STATE
	2007	JON DIEBLER	UPPER SANDUSKY HIGH	THE OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY
	2009	JARED SULLINGER	NORTHLAND HIGH SCHOOL	THE OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY
	2010	JARED SULLINGER	NORTHLAND HIGH SCHOOL	THE OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY
	2011	TREY BURKE	NORTHLAND HIGH SCHOOL	MICHIGAN
	2013	MARC LOVING	TOLEDO ST. JOHNS	THE OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY

GREG SIMPSON AND JARED SULLINGER WON THE AWARD AS JUNIORS ALSO

* OHIO HIGH SCHOOL COACHES ASSOCIATION SELECTION